There are 9 local authorities in the East Midlands region.

They are Derby, Derbyshire, Lincolnshire, Leicester, Leicestershire, Northamptonshire, Nottingham City, Nottinghamshire and Rutland.

Chair: Colin Pettigrew


The East Midlands region chair is Colin Pettigrew, Corporate Director of Children, Families and Cultural Services, Nottinghamshire County Council

Regional representatives on ADCS Council of Reference

Colin Pettigrew, Nottinghamshire County Council |

Helen Blackman, Nottingham City Council |

East Midlands Region Articles