There are 11 local authorities in the Eastern region.

They are Bedford Borough, Cambridgeshire, Central Bedfordshire, Essex, Hertfordshire, Luton, Norfolk, Peterborough, Southend-on-Sea, Suffolk and Thurrock.

Chair: Sally Rowe


The Eastern Region chair is Sally Rowe, Corporate Director for Children and Learning, Luton Council

Regional representatives on ADCS Council of Reference

Sally Rowe, Luton Council |

Helen Lincoln, Essex County Council |

Eastern Region Articles